About us

——

Your current position: Home > About us

Since the establishment of the company in 1998, due to the demand of production, business and sales, the company has transferred from Ningbo, Zhejiang Province to Guangdong Province and then to Jiangxi Province. At present, the number of R & D, production and sales personnel of the company has reached about 280, and the average annual performance of the company is about 280 million. Jiangxi mainly focuses on roller car production, parts production and die casting, while Guangdong mainly focuses on roller car R & D, sales and after-sales.
The company's early cooperation with comace AG.) joint venture, joint research and development, R & D and manufacturing of roller coasters. The products are manufactured in strict accordance with the quality requirements of Germany. All core parts of roller cars are imported, and the product quality is recognized by many parties. The products have been exported to Brazil, Turkey, Vietnam, Iran, Russia, Kyrgyzstan, Ukraine, Mexico, the United Kingdom, the United States, the Czech Republic and other countries.
Our company has won the consistent reputation and praise of our customers with our exquisite professional technology, excellent product quality and perfect after-sales service in this industry, and also has a large number of stable customers. In addition, it has also won a series of certificates and awards in this industry, such as the certification of private technology enterprises in Guangdong Province, the qualification certificate of private technology enterprises, the science and technology innovation award of Guangdong shoe machine, the patent certificate of utility model, the patent certificate of design, and the certificate of high-tech product development. At present, the main domestic customers are Yuyuan (addidas, Nike), Huajian group, Anta, Belle, 361 degree, Daphne, c.banner, addidas, Nike, NBA, puma, Anta, Decathlon, Aokang, lining, red dragonfly, etc.
The company always strives for brand service with the business philosophy of "quality for survival and reputation for development"; it adheres to the management concept of "people-oriented" to make the company bigger and stronger.

DONGGUAN FEIYUE INDUSTRIAL SEWING MACHINE CO.,LTD.



RealName:Mr. Xiao       Fax:086-0769-85819231

Mobile:13546980868      Email:13602349445@163.com

Tel:086-0769-85820810       WebSiteUrl:http://www.feiyuejx.com

Address:35 Zhuyuan Road, liaoxia Houjie town Dongguan Guangdong

Mobile

Wechat

QQ

TOP


Copyright ©2020  DONGGUAN FEIYUE INDUSTRIAL SEWING MACHINE CO.,LTD.   Technical support:Acshoes(Management login

关于我们

——

您当前的位置: 首页 > 关于我们

本公司自1998年创建年以来,由于产量、业务、销售的需求,公司先后从浙江宁波转到广东再到江西,目前公司研发、生产、销售人员已达到280人左右,公司年业绩平均保持在2.8亿左右。江西主要以罗拉车生产、零件生产及机头铸造为主,广东则以罗拉车研发、销售和售后为主。

本公司早期与德国公司(COMACE AG.)合资,共同研发生产、研发、制造罗拉车,严格按照德国要求品质生产,罗拉车核心配件全部进口,产品质量得到多方认可,先后出口到巴西、土耳其、越南、伊朗、俄罗斯、吉尔吉斯斯坦、乌克兰、墨西哥、英国、美国、捷克等国。

本司凭借在本行业的精湛的专业技术、卓越的产品品质、完善的售后的服务赢得了广大客户的一致信誉和好评,并且也有了大量的稳定客源。而且也相继在本行业赢得了广东省民营科技企业认定证书、民营科技企业资格证书、广东鞋机科技创新奖、实用新型专利证书、外观设计专利证书、高科技产品开发证书等一系列证书和奖项。目前国内主要客户为裕元(ADDIDASNIKE)、华集团、安踏(ANTA)、百丽(BeLLE)、361度(361°)、达芙妮(DAPHNE)、千百度(C.banner)、万邦(ADDIDASNIKE)、中杰(NBA)、鑫龙鞋业(PUMAANTA、迪卡侬)、奥康(AOKANG)、李宁(LINING)、红蜻蜓等。

公司始终以质量求生存、以信誉求发展的经营理念,争创品牌劳务;坚持以人为本的管理理念,将公司做大做强。

 


东莞市飞越机械有限公司

DONGGUAN FEIYUE INDUSTRIAL SEWING MACHINE CO.,LTD.


聯繫人:肖经理       傳真:086-0769-85819231

手機:13546980868       郵箱:13602349445@163.com

電話:086-0769-85820810       網址:http://www.feiyuejx.com

地址:广东省东莞市厚街镇寮厦竹园路35号

移動端官網

微信公眾號

QQ

TOP


Copyright ©2020 东莞市飞越机械有限公司    技術支持:美中鞋業網(管理登錄